City of Euless


Government Officials/AgenciesConference/Meeting Facilities

About Us

Government Officals/Agencies
Conference/Meeting Facilities


Kitchen Manager/Chef
Category: Food Industry and Restaurants
Applications must be submitted via the City of Euless Job Opportunities page.  JOB SUMMARY: Responsible for the food operation of the Texas Star Raven’s Grille and Conference Center and assists the City of Euless with food & beverage needs for Softball World, The Parks at Texas Star, etc. PRINCIPAL DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES:Supervises kitchen, food preparation and cooking staff, coordinates more
Contact: Heather Moorhead
Phone:(817) 685-1400
Fax:(817) 685-1416
HR Assistant / Technician
Category: Human Resources
APPLICATIONS MUST BE SUBMITTED VIA THE CITY OF EULESS JOB OPPORTUNITIES PAGE. JOB SUMMARY: Performs routine administrative work to support the functions of the Human Resources Department including answering telephones, receiving the public, providing front desk customer assistance, data processing, and record-keeping. PRINCIPAL DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES:Receives telephone calls and visitors more
Contact: Heather Moorhead
Phone:(817) 685-1400
Fax:(817) 685-1416

Rep/Contact Info

Chris Barker
Deputy City Manager
Chanc Bennett
Fire - Division Chief
Mike Brown
Police Chief
Hal Cranor
Director of Works and Engineering
Loretta Getchell
City Manager
Janina Jewell
Finance Director
Angela Jones
Senior Librarian
Sherry Knight
Library Administrator
Linda Martin
Ray McDonald
Director of Parks & Community Services
Wayne Pavlik
Police Lieutenant
Eddie Price
Council Member
Wes Rhodes
Assistant City Manager
Connie Scott
Risk Manager
Tim Stinneford
City Council
Kim Sutter
City Secretary
Jeremy Tompkins
Council Member
Harry Zimmer
Council Member